Contact Information

From the coordinators of CANSKI, I invite you to send feedback to us. Anything from suggestions on how the club is organized, to additions or corrections you would like to see on this website.

Please let us know!

Email: ski@4hcanski.org

Ashland Elementary School

Instruction: classic and skate recreational K-5th
Schedule: Fridays 3:30-4:20 pm
Start date: January, 13th 2017 (to ski)
Location: Ashland Hospital Trails
Contact: Betty Swiston (715)682-7622
principal@ourladycs.org

Washburn Elementary School

Instruction: classic and skate recreational K-5th
Schedule: Fridays afterschool

Start date: January, 13th 2017 (to ski)
Location: Washburn Golf Course
Contact: Lisa Weispfenning lisadlind@hotmail.com

& Matt Cooper mcooper@northland.edu

Our Lady of the Lake Contact:

Betty Swiston (715)682-7622
principal@ourladycs.org

Ashland & Washburn Middle School

Instruction: classic & skate recreational and racing
Schedule: Tuesdays & Thursdays 4pm
Location: Tues – Ashwabay; Thu – Ashland
Start date: Thursday, January 12, 2017

Middle School Racing
Contact: Levi Illick – Illick.levi@gmail.com

Middle School Rec
Contact: Ivy Berg (715)682-7087(w) iberg@sdak12.net

Washburn Middle School

Contact: Beth Reed (715)682-8385 (h) breed@washburn.k12.wi.us

Ashland & Washburn High School

Instruction: classic & skate recreational & racing
Schedule: Tues – Ashwabay & Thu – Ashland 4pm
Location: Tues – Ashwabay; Thu – Ashland
Start dates: recreational January 12, 2017
Contact: Doug Liphart (715)682-7017 (w)
doug.liphart@ces.uwex.edu
Contact: Beth Reed (715)682-8385 (h)
breed@washburn.k12.wi.us
Gretchen Burke (715)682-7089(w)
gburke@sdak12.net