Contact Information

From the coordinators of CANSKI, I invite you to send feedback to us. Anything from suggestions on how the club is organized, to additions or corrections you would like to see on this website.

Please let us know!

Email: ski@4hcanski.org

Elementary Schools

Instruction: classic and skate recreational K-5th

Schedule: Fridays after school starting January 12, 2018

 

In Ashland – 3:30 pm – 4:20 pm

Location: Ashland Hospital Trails

Contact: Betty Swiston (715) 682-7622 principal@ourladycs.org

Betty is also the contact for Our Lady of the Lake

Zach Larson at Marengo Valley School zlarson@sdak12.net

 

In Washburn – 3:45 pm – 4:30 pm

Location: Lake Superior View Golf Course off of Hwy C

Contact: Matt Cooper (715) 812-1078 (h) mcooper@northland.edu

 

Middle Schools & High Schools

Instruction: classic & skate recreational & racing

Schedule: Tuesdays & Thursdays 4pm

Location: Tues – Ashwabay; Thurs – Ashland

Start dates: recreational January 11, 2018

 

Ashland Contacts:

Doug Liphart (715) 682-7017 (w) doug.liphart@ces.uwex.edu

Ivy Berg at AMS (715) 682-7087(w) iberg@sdak12.net

Gretchen Burke at AHS (715) 682-7089 (w) gburke@sdak12.net

 

Washburn Contacts:

Middle School – Ian Meeker (715) 373-6104 ext 3 (w) ian.meeker@ces.uwex.edu

High School – Beth Reed (715) 682-8385 (h) breed@washburn.k12.wi.us