Meet the Coaches

COACHES 2016-17

HS Race:

Doug Liphart  doug.liphart@ces.uwex.edu  Cell 715-331-9784

Beth Reed  breed@washburn.k12.wi.us Cell 715-371-0812

Matt Edmunds matt@restorelogs.com  cell 715-292-4268

Scott Nesvold scott.nesvold@gmail.com  (no cell)

Tom Steckling tsteckling@bayfield.k12.wi.us  715-209-8388

Amy Vik (until Jan 15thamison.vik1996@yahoo.com  715-204-4735

Eric North  xcskyr@hotmail.com  cell 928-607-3098

 

MS Race:

Levi Illick  illick.levi@gmail.com  Cell 715-209-1174

Gerald Kubik  melkubag@centurytel.net  cell 715-209-1005

 

HS Rec:

Gretchen Burke  gburke@sdak12.net  Cell 715-413-2726; Primary phone 715-682-2979

Abby Scheller (Th)  scheller.abby@gmail.com Cell 763-647-0043

 

MS Rec:

Ivy Berg iberg@sdak12.net  715-828-2181

Rudy Goldstein rgoldstein@northland.edu  715-682-1250

Scott Nesvold  scott.nesvold@gmail.com (no cell)

Elementary (Ashland):

Betty Swiston  jeffreyjswiston@centurytel.net

Zach Larson zlarson29@gmail.com 715.638.0232

Jeff VanHooser  jeffcussa@gmail.com  Primary phone 715-292-4882

? Greta Blancarte  klevgard@stanfordalumni.org  Primary phone 715-292-1917

 

Elementary (Washburn):

Matt Cooper mcooper@northland.edu

Lisa Weispfenning lisadlind@hotmail.com

Heidi & Jed Ungrodt (Parents)  heidiplatt@gmail.com

 

Other:

Rick Geisen RMGeisen@bremer.com

Matt Goodness mgoodness@sdak12.net

Ian Meeker ian.meeker@ces.uwex.edu Cell 715-292-0025

Ann Kubik, Treasurer gerald.kubik@essentiahealth.org  715-682-9017; cell 715-209-1010