General Club Information


To promote fun, fitness, excellence and safety in the lifelong sport of cross-country skiing. 4-H CANSKI provides on- going instruction, social ski opportunities and leadership development for skiers of all levels.

The Executive Board Members for 4H-CANSKI are:

  • Ann Kubik
  • Dalt Collins
  • Andy Wallis
  • Krishna Paterson
  • Doug Liphart
  • Ian Meeker
  • Sue Blong
  • Melissa Fischbach

The Youth Board Members (also Executive Board Members) are:

  • Sean Meeker
  • Maddie Blong
  • Louis Fischbach

Minutes from the last annual meeting, held on November 14, 2017: General Business Meeting Minutes