Meet the Coaches

COACHES 2020-2021

HS Race:
Beth Reed,  breed@washburn.k12.wi.us Cell 715-371-0812 
Levi Illick,  illick.levi@gmail.com  Cell 715-209-1174
Scott Nesvold, scott.nesvold@gmail.com  (no cell)

MS Race:
Ian Meeker, ian.meeker@wisc.edu Cell 715-292-0025
Doug Liphart,  doug.liphart@wisc.edu  Cell 715-331-9784
Kelsie Shields, kelsiemshields@gmail.com

MS Rec:
Scott Nesvold,  scott.nesvold@gmail.com
Ian Meeker, ian.meeker@wisc.edu Cell 715-292-0025
Andy Wallis, andybwallis@gmail.com
Clair Emmons, cemmons@northland.edu

Elementary (Ashland):
Sara Hudson, shudson@coawi.org; 715.685.1644
Rowan Koester-Jess, rkoester@coawi.org

Elementary (Washburn):
Lisa Weispfenning, lisadlind@hotmail.com  Home 715-812-1073 or Cell 715-209-6856
Travis and Laura Tulowitzky, lauraandtravis@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Ann Kubik,  melkubag@centurytel.net