Meet the Coaches

COACHES 2019-2020

HS Race:

Doug Liphart  doug.liphart@wisc.edu  Cell 715-331-9784

Beth Reed  breed@washburn.k12.wi.us Cell 715-371-0812

Levi Illick  illick.levi@gmail.com  Cell 715-209-1174

Matt Edmunds matt@restorelogs.com  Cell 715-292-4268

Scott Nesvold scott.nesvold@gmail.com  (no cell)

Tom Steckling tsteckling@bayfield.k12.wi.us  715-209-8388

 MS Race:

Gerald Kubik  melkubag@centurytel.net  Cell 715-209-1005

Ian Meeker ian.meeker@wisc.edu Cell 715-292-0025

 HS Rec:

Doug Liphart  doug.liphart@wisc.edu  Cell 715-331-9784

MS Rec:

Scott Nesvold  scott.nesvold@gmail.com (no cell)

Ian Meeker ian.meeker@wisc.edu Cell 715-292-0025

Elementary (Ashland):

Betty Swiston principal@ourladycs.org  Work phone 715-682-7622

Elementary (Washburn):

Lisa Weispfenning lisadlind@hotmail.com  Home 715-812-1073 or Cell 715-209-6856

Matt Cooper mcooper@northland.edu

Other:

Ann Kubik, Treasurer melkubag@centurytel.net  715-682-9017; cell 715-209-1010