Meet Your CANSKI Coaches

2020 – 2021 Season

Ashland Elementary

Sara Hudson

shudson@coawi.org
715-685-1644

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Rowan Koester-Jess

rkoester@coawi.org

Washburn Elementary

lisacanski

Lisa Weispfenning

lisadlind@hotmail.com
715-812-1073

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Travis and Laura Tulowitzky

lauraandtravis@gmail.com

Middle School Recreation

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Ian Meeker

ian.meeker@wisc.edu
715-292-0025

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Andy Wallis

andybwallis@gmail.com

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Clair Emmons

cemmons@northland.edu

Middle School Race

Copy of Untitled

Ian Meeker

ian.meeker@wisc.edu
715-292-0025

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Kelsie Shields

kelsiemshields@gmail.com

Copy of Untitled (1)

Doug Liphart

doug.liphart@wisc.edu
715-331-9784

High School Race

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Beth Reed

breed@washburn.k12.wi.us
715-371-0812

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Scott Nesvold

scott.nesvold@gmail.com

Charcoal Experimental Art Deco Pasta Food Website (1)

Levi Illick

illick.levi@gmail.com
715-209-1174